Flaming Desire by Leni King

Burning Flame, My heart’s Desire
Come to me, my passion’s on fire

Spark of heat, dance of light
Kiss me now and all the night

Crack and pop as embers fly,
Hear the voice of my soul cry

Make my insides fiercely hot
A moment in eternity
Giving all you got

I in you and you in me

We melt, in all consuming
Ecstasy

About Leniking

Lesbian, published erotic writer, lover of life, education and experience in many fields including English literature, herstory and counselling
This entry was posted in Erotic Poems, Passion and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Flaming Desire by Leni King

  1. kirstywirsty says:

    Thats kind of hot

  2. leniking says:

    Thanks Kirsty – loved your stuff too – sad twist at end!

Leave a Reply

