Honey Secrets by Leni King – this one will blow your sweet mind!

Lick my sweet candy box

With your sticky tongue

Taste its sugar secrets

Til you are never done

Eat my cream centres

Like you never fed

I taste your Sweet liquor

You permit me to adore

Let me devour its honey

Drop by

Drop

By drop unending

My appetite for you

Never satiated

My love,

Never wasted

 

About Leniking

Lesbian, published erotic writer, lover of life, education and experience in many fields including English literature, herstory and counselling
This entry was posted in Erotic Poems and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Honey Secrets by Leni King – this one will blow your sweet mind!

  1. leniking says:

    Thanks to my new blogger friends – glad you liked my sticky poem – and any tips on how to improve my page, widen my audience will be greatly received being as I am a virgin blogger!

  2. Pingback: Honey Secrets by Leni King – this one will blow your sweet mind! | leniking

  3. haha why i liked? Thx for your comment.
    …….because I’m in a naughty mood… because my working week started amazingly… because I can’t focus after this morning so I’m surfing around reading interesting blogs.. because I love your descriptive words….

    • leniking says:

      Ha ha, DLCS, glad My poem started your week by feeding your sweet tooth with some syrupy wordsmithing 🙂 Thanks for the feedback! For more like this check out my collection On the post below (Lesbian Juices, Amazon)

  4. Pingback: Honey Secrets by Leni King – this one will blow your sweet mind! | leniking

Leave a Reply

