My Siren by Leni King

Sing to me,
Play for me,
My temptation,
My Siren

Mix my music
With your
Haunting song
My elation,
My queen

Your lyric entices me
To pluck your strings,
Caress your bow
Til your heart sings

And I in, in turn succumb
To your possessive touch,
Give up all notion of being free
As I lay bare before your
Seductive melody

About Leniking

Lesbian, published erotic writer, lover of life, education and experience in many fields including English literature, herstory and counselling
This entry was posted in Passion, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

